Summer, almost here !

 

DSC08317Good morning, my readers! Today I woke up very late, I was so so lazy !! Anyway, I had a lot of homework to do at English, but my mom came with a surprise for me, from the market ! Cherries !! YAAY ! It is the first time this year when I eat cherries so I have to make a wish. 

I painted my nails this morning, but we will discuss about this later on blog ! Kisses and have a great day !

P.S.: Today is really hot, so I will wear my comfy espadrilles , a cute skirt and a white shirt !

 

One thought on “Summer, almost here !

Leave a Reply

