House of Jewellers

Hello, girls ! 

Yesterday I was a little bit busy because today I had a very important test so I had to learn. Anyway, I want to buy some silver neckclaces or bracelets I don`t know what but something with silver ! Haha, funny me . So, I have been looking on the internet and I found this amaizing store online which is caleed House of Jewellers. 

When I clicked on them the website really got me. They have beautifully hand-crafted jewellers made by designers. 

I was very happy when I found them on twitter and discovered that they have actually tweeted about my blog ! So, thanks a lot !

Now..enough talking, go and check out their beautiful website: http://www.houseofjewellers.co.uk/Default.asp

P.S.: Stay here because later I will post a night/morning routine !

 

Leave a Reply

