All White

It`s all about white this summer ! I think you have seen countless posts on fashion blogs about the all white outfit but I thought to talk too about the all white style.

image (1)

First of all, what item to choose if we don`t want to go for an all white look.

1.Shorts

Shorts are and will always be in for summer days, but this time white shorts are for sure the best choice. Wear them with high heels and the effect is fab..long legs ! Well, we all know that white goes perfectly with tanned skin.

Here is a pair of white shorts which I think it`s perfect! They are from Zara and I tried them on but unfortunately they don`t ft me good, maybe on you will look better ! Definetly check them out at Zara.

image (2)

2. White Dress

I have always loved the white dress ! I go back and remember what Coco Chanel used to say “the black dress is a must for every woman”, I am sure that for this summer the white dress is a must for every woman. It`s the best dress code for a romantic date with your boyfriend at the candle light or for a night out with your girls . The WD is very feminine and chic ! Try to accessorize it with silver/gold jewlleries.

image

3. Trousers

Of course that white large trousers are the best for a fashion event. I think that white trousers are the best white piece. I just got mine two days ago from Zara. They are not the large type for those fussy events so I will wear them for a walk to the beach or just in the town.

image (3)

Now, talking about the all white outfits…For me, an all white outfit look so clean. I know a lot of you are afraid of trying this new concept but if you know how to choose the pieces I am sure you will look great .

I promise you I will post my all white outfit as soon as I can. ❤

One thought on “All White

Leave a Reply

